Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Blackford

Mary Blackford

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Blackford
"I want to thank and let Tabby know how much I appreciated her help with getting signed up with safe and drive. She took her time to explain everything and set it up on my vehicle. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Brian has loyal and kind staff and it is nice to be connected with honest people. State Farm is a good company."
Profile photo of Crystal Blackford

Crystal Blackford

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Blackford
"I just started working for Brian Hoy State Farm a few weeks ago and my experience has been great the staff are awesome and very helpful with my training being this is my first time doing this line of business and by far one of the best companies I have been a part of. Can't wait to continue to learn all that I can in this new chapter."
Profile photo of Tabby

Tabby

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabby
"So I've had other insurances before but this company is the best.. they are always there to help and very knowledgeable, very good rates as well I save a lot using the driv safe app.. made me a better and safer driver by far... I referred 2 of my family members, and they now have State Farm with Brian hoy.. call today, you won't be disappointed.. I now work here, and I love working with all the clients to help them with any insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Ariannah Henry

Ariannah Henry

May 1, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ariannah Henry
"Just called the office to inquire about policy change and getting new insurance cards to reflect the change, Tabby answered and was not very friendly. It seemed to be a simple issue, and seeing as this is my first time with this scenario, I wanted to make sure my husband was insured. It was such a bad experience I ended up calling the 1-800 number because I usually get a very nice person on there. Wow the person who answered the 1-800 number was so much nicer and explained everything in a more understanding way."
Profile photo of K F

K F

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K F
"Had a great experience with Spencer here getting me set up with just the right coverage. He took time to answer all of my questions, made useful recommendations, and researched solutions to my unique situation. Happy to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Hkjj Hvkguy

Hkjj Hvkguy

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hkjj Hvkguy
"Spencer Barlow was outstanding!He was very professional and thorough!"
Profile photo of Katrina Perez

Katrina Perez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Perez
"Brian was wonderful! He was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel pressured into buying and he took the time to go through options, rather than just a quick quote for both auto/home. He was personable and I honestly feel like I can trust him. I didn’t need to shop around for any more quotes. So even after he mentioned that I could call him back after shopping around, I declined and signed! No scare tactics like I had with other “quoters”! AND “the others” were much higher despite the same coverage. I’m also considering changing my life insurance policy to State Farm. Thanks so much Brian!! I genuinely appreciate you! 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Janice Puckett

Janice Puckett

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Puckett
"Brian Hoy followed up with these transactions. I am so glad that he did. He saved us some money."
Profile photo of S Reedy

S Reedy

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Reedy
"Brian got me a good price on all my insurance needs, was thorough, easy to communicate with, right on top of things and had answers to all my questions. I highly recommend Brian for all of your insurance needs. He's very personable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jordan Hatch

Jordan Hatch

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hatch
"I've worked with Spencer Barlow for the past couple years in the community. He works hard and will definitely tell it to you straight. He is continually serving in the community. He headed up and put on an excellent community barbecue last summer. I would collaborate with Spencer Barlow anytime."
Profile photo of Donnie Davis

Donnie Davis

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Davis
"Working with Spencer was a breeze! He made sure I understood all my options, and found ways to beat out competitors that I was previously researching. I will continue to recommend everyone to Spencer & the whole team! Great work!"
Profile photo of thomas barlow

thomas barlow

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas barlow
"Spencer is a great help when it comes to making sure I understand what I am looking at. He is very knowledgeable about the plans and different services that they offer to better serve me."
Profile photo of Joey Samide

Joey Samide

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Samide
"Spencer was great in assisting me in my needs! He was able to hook me up with an amazing bundle deal that worked out best for my family and I! Very enthusiastic, personable, and made the process super simple. Would highly recommend Spencer!"
Profile photo of Eric Jay Harmston

Eric Jay Harmston

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jay Harmston
"A great person"
Profile photo of Austin Stefan

Austin Stefan

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Stefan
"My experience with Alex was smooth and comfortable. Received a quote and had all my questions answered in an understandable manner. 10/10, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rodney Stevens

Rodney Stevens

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Stevens
"This agency has been amazing. Chad Furbay has been one the best and easiest to work with. He's always responsive and gets any issues or updates taken care of immediately. I recommend Brian Hoy state farm and Chad Furbay to everyone. They won't let you down!"
Profile photo of Thomas barlow

Thomas barlow

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas barlow
"Amazing nice person would recommend."
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"He did a great job and really helped me out with my insurance"
Profile photo of Scott Watkins

Scott Watkins

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Watkins
"Spencer was an excellent help quoting me insurance and giving me a better plan than my existing provider for around the same price. Would gladly recommend Spencer to anyone shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Jennika Barlow

Jennika Barlow

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennika Barlow
"Call Spencer Barlow for insurance. He’ll be amazing!"
Profile photo of Arthur Lampe

Arthur Lampe

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Lampe
"Chad and the State Farm team are very knowledgeable and do a great job"
Profile photo of Spencer Barlow

Spencer Barlow

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Barlow
"Working with Brian and his team have been great got my home and auto insurance with State Farm in Mogadore. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Erin Carver

Erin Carver

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Carver
"I highly recommend this office. Colby is always so informative and makes sure I am getting exactly what I want and need. I would give more than 5 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Rachel Custer

Rachel Custer

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Custer
"Gaby helped me understand my insurance coverage."
Profile photo of lisa lamb

lisa lamb

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa lamb
"Alex was incredibly helpful and thorough with his quote. It was a quick and painless process, he explained everything as I had questions and checked in through out the process to make sure I understood what was being discussed. He was patient, kind, and very professional."